Episode 34. In which it’s too late.

Sorry, it’s bedtime now.  I was writing a post but that’ll have to be finished and published tomorrow.  Instead, I cooked dinner, ate dinner, watched bits of Spiderman 2 and talked my mum through finding her way from Euston to Clapham Junction (she’s not a London person).

Today I worked very, very hard, and now I have the remains of the headache that threatened for a while to turn very, very nasty, and so I am going to bed now, to sleep it off.

Diabetic moment of the day

Having chocolates for lunch because I didn’t finish my porridge.

Leave a Reply

