Episode 57. In which I choose Facebook over Diabetses.

I have been tagged on Facebook to write a list of 25 interesting facts about me.  I was tagged to do this weeks ago, I tried and I failed.  I’m just not 25 things worth of interesting.

However, I’ve now been tagged for about the thirteenth time, by my little sister, so I’m doing it.  I now realise it is twenty to midnight and if I want to keep on blogging every day, I have to get something out in the next 20 minutes.  It’s not going to happen, if I’m honest.  So this is my excuse.

Sorry.

Diabetic moment of the day

I tried not taking insulin today, that didn’t work, but three units at lunchtime seems to have been just right.

Leave a Reply

