Episode 96. In which it hurts.

Two things.

Firstly, I did blog yesterday, I wrote a great blog about dragons, but for some reason it didn’t publish, it just saved as a draft, so I have published it now.  This is not my fault, stupid computers.

Secondly, my head hurts, I have an agonising, squeezing, squinting headache, so I am going to go to bed now.  Enjoy the dragons.

Diabetic moment of the day

Still no word from the nurse, I think she hates me.  Also, I just found out from a friend that the iPhone OS 3.0 will have some kind of widget to record blood sugar readings, and will have some kind of carb counter widget too.  I would very much like to have access to this, so please buy me an iPhone with the OS 3.0.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

