Episode 105. In which shit happens.

Today I have had one of those days.  By ‘one of those days’ I mean one of those days that makes you question your abilities.  I have questioned my ability to do my job.  I have questioned my ability to manage my time.  I have questioned my ability to find my way home.

However, with hindsight, I was just being blue.  I rock my job, and I rock it hard.  I don’t have any problem with time management other than not enough time in the day.  And I can get home just fine, if I just sit still and let the train take me there.

I intend to wake up tomorrow bright as a freakin’ button.  Wish me luck.

Diabetic moment of the day

I had a bit of a shaky moment today.  Luckily it was right before someone’s leaving do, which was tea and cakes.  I had a tiny little square (seriously, like half an inch squared) of millionaire shortbread, which sorted me right out.

Leave a Reply

